Skip to main content Withyham Parish Council Withyham Parish Council Logo Withyham Parish Council Offices at the old Groombridge Station Withyham Parish Council,
The Old Station, Station Road,
TN3 9RD Groombridge,
East Sussex, 01892864557

About the Council

The Council is made up of 13 Councillors covering the 2 wards of the Parish (Groombridge and Mardens Hill) – elections are held every 4 years and it is a voluntary role. If you are interested in contributing to your community by becoming a Councillor please contact the Clerks for more information.

Who We Are

Chairman of the Parish Council – Cllr Diana Kelly
Vice Chair – Cllr Paul Watkins
Ward Chairmen – Groombridge: Cllr Nick Anderson, Mardens Hill: Cllr Jill Pardey
Chairman of the Planning Committee – Cllr Marcus Tarling
Chair of the Finance and Administration Committee – Cllr Paul Watkins

We do ask that where possible you should make the Parish Office your first point of contact on 01892 864557, however Councillor’s contact details can be found on Who’s Who. This list also includes Wealden District and East Sussex County Councillors.

Clerk to the Parish Council – Debbie Siddle
Assistant Clerk to the Parish Council – Natalie Brett
Administration and Volunteers Facilitator – Stephanie Chapman